New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Real As It Get

I'm a single mother of 2. Graduate with my BA in Social & Criminal. Looking to work inside the Law Enforcement once I get a chance. R&B singer, song-writer & vocalist

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Twice a month

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playPuzzle
I play onxBox
My favourite games areN/A
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Sports
Favorite TV showsCriminal Minds, Numb3rs, Law & Order Special Unit, Prison Break, The Blacklist, Scandals, etc..
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesOthello, Twilight, American Sniper, Love & Basketball, Prince of Egypt, Gods of Egypt, etc..
Music typesCountry, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Jazz, Soul
Favorite artistsWhitney Houston, Pattie Labelle, Mariah Carey, Betty Wright, Fantasia, Rihanna, Jennifer Hudson, Mary J Blidge, etc..
Reading selectionFantasy, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Mathematics, Music, Poetry, Religious
Favorite booksN/A
Idea of funKaraoke...I love to listen to other sing instead of me. Music is like food to your soul. It makes a person feel good and you let go everything in your voice when you sing. It's how I get away in life.
HobbiesLearning, Music, Games, Family, Cooking

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryGoing up in a air balloon; hiking or camping, fishing, etc..

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeMy goals in life is to try my best to save society. I'm a big fan to helping others and I know I'm only one person but I will do what I can while I'm breathing on this earth. My purpose here I am seeking...

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that knows actually what they want and have a strong will when it comes to handling business. A individual that take life choices seriously but also have a sense of humor. Someone that knows how to have fun when it's needed. Someone that knows how to love and respect their mate 100%. Someone that love kids and want a family. Someone that's like me but not like me.
On the first dateI would really plan that whole day for my first date. It would be on a Saturday, so we can have breakfast. As we go through the day, we have time to talk and get to know each other to see if there are any interest in each other before we move on. Time is all we have but I cherish my time because I don't want to waste it on someone I know probably want be for me down the line. I like to find out earlier then later...