New here? Sign Up Have an account?

New to Phoenix

Jeeps, good beer, no kids, metal (but open to other music). Like everyone else I too enjoy the outdoors.
Moved to PHX back in May, trying to figure this place out.

Open to someone who will give me a reason to delete this.



Arcade dates are always a huge plus

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Biker Preferences

RidesWhenever I can
Favorite motorcyclesChoppers, Bobbers, Dual sport / enduro
RidesJust around town
Wears a helmetAlways
Riding motorcycle a hobby or a way of lifeHobby
Biker club memberNo
Motorcycle main source of transportationNo

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height170 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureLegs
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsReptile
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Ambient, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionNews, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Comic, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Satire, Science, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Dancing, Family, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Paintball, Shooting, Skateboarding, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Extreme sports, Football (American), Hockey, Rugby
Favorite college teamUniversity of New Mexico

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesRunning, Yoga