New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for a serious relationship

im looking for a nice man to treat me with respect and not have a temper

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSwedish
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titlemanager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showswalking dead
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesalive. miracle of the andes. twilight
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul
Favorite artistsnwa. snoop dog. josh grobin. michael buble. ice cube
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Comic, History, Horror, Nature
Favorite bookstrue crime
Idea of fungoing to the museum. or hanging out at wrigleyville. listening to rap
HobbiesTV, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Gambling, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timePartying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryclimbing a mountain

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto have fun and peaceful happy life