New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Law Enforcement Professional

Hey ladies, I am a law enforcement officer in Southwest Florida, a fairly new one, and since I have joined the field I find it very difficult to find women that like Law Enforcement Officers. I am 34, I like movies, video games, bowling, the beach, going out and adventuring, hiking, road trips, theme parks, roller coasters, I am somewhat of a thrill seeker, and lots of other stuff. I work out five days a week and would love someone to go to the gym with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Lutheran
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildMuscular
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureArms
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleCriminal Justice

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAmerican horror story, game of thrones, orange is the new black, star trek
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAmerican Sniper, battle la, Black Hawk Down, cop out, any Kevin Smith movie, and I love a bunch of horror movies
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical
Favorite artistsToby Keith, Brantley Gilbert, Trace Adkins, Hank Williams jr., Miranda Lambert
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, History, Horror, Humor, Science fiction
Idea of funGoing to the movies, playing mini-golf, going hiking, taking a road trip, going to seem Parks, sitting around watching TV, playing with my dog
HobbiesExercising, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Theater, Travel, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving, parasailing

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionLutheran
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo find my significant other, to make an impact in people's lives, to change the world for the better

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Jogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting