New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Worth a Shot !!

Caring, fun-loving, sometimes stubborn and sarcastic I can’t lie, quirky, a decent sense of humor, and a hopeful romantic.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI prefer to be on the back of a motorcycle!!

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Non denominational

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Axel Rose and Zeppelin Apollo
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?Short hair. They’re brothers. I couldn’t separate them at the pound.
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyAny insect they can torture !!
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Title911 dispatcher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsCriminal Minds, Walking Dead, Supernatural, Chicago Fire and Chicago PD
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesWhat Lies Beneath, anything by Stephen King, Alien movies, and the Die Hard movies
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Gospel
Favorite artistsAnything from the 70’s and 80’s
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksI’ll read from time to time but it’s not my favorite past time.
Idea of funSpending time with my daughter and my sister or friends. Taking hikes or spending time by any body of water. I try to have fun no matter what I’m doing. Life was meant to be enjoyed !!
HobbiesExercising, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI went zip lining with my daughter in a cave over the summer. I’d like to try it again through a mountainous area. I’d also like to take an air balloon ride.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeMy goal in life is to to live life to the fullest and not take myself too seriously. I love to laugh and make people laugh.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI am a sucker for someone that has a sense of humor. Someone that is kind to others, and believes in God. Someone who knows how to be a true friend. It sounds like a Christmas wish list I know!!
On the first dateSomething simple so we can get to know one another. I always let the guy decide on our first date. A bit old fashioned but I’m good with that.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking