New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just loooking

Female (40) looking for Policeman Ely, Nevada, United States

I probably spend way too many hours at work but I love what I do! I am an avid hockey fan and want to find someone with the same interest.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleDispatcher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsGame of Thrones. South Park Hells Kitchen
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Ambient
Favorite artistsLinkin Park Dave Matthews Band Dierks Bentley
Reading selectionFiction, History
Favorite booksHarry Potter
Idea of funAnything hockey related. I like a good movie and just hanging out in general.
HobbiesSports, Learning, Music, Movies, Travel, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit

Sports

Enjoys watchingHockey, Horse Racing
Favorite teamNew York Rangers