New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love the country side

I am in the process of becoming a law enforcement officer and looking for the right woman.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleEntrepreneur

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsSWAT, criminal minds, Law and Order SVU
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror
Music typesCountry, Rap, Jazz, Dance
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Business, History
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo become the best law enforcement officer I can be.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerThe inside is always what is most important in someone.
On the first dateSomewhere nice. Maybe a picnic in a park or a hike through the mountains and discover nature together. Something that has never been planned before.

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Football (American), Motorcycle Racing, Shooting, Softball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Football
Favorite teamAtlanta Braves
Favorite college teamUniversity of South Carolina

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Weightlifting