New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking what’s out there

Trying to see what’s out there, looking for a serious relationship if that happens to come along

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePolish
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtBelly button ring, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is always a party going on
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleTitle Clerk but going to school for nursing

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Sports
Favorite TV showsCrime documentaries all day, or sports specifically football, hockey, and baseball
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesComedies, documentaries, and really anything else
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock
Favorite artistsProbably people you’ve never heard of
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fiction, Horror, Sports
Favorite bookslike them all
Idea of fungoing out to a sporting event, a concert at a local bar, hanging out at home.
HobbiesSports, Music, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryI like to face my fears, so i’m okay with trying anything really

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeto see as much as the world as i can, be happy, have a wonderful career, and raise a great family

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Spontaneity, Wit
Look for in a partnersomeone who can laugh with me, have a good time, and dance around the living room with me. someone who can show me new things and experiences.
On the first datego out to dinner, or a bar, preferably go to a sporting event, just somewhere we can hangout and get to know each other while having fun

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Cheerleading, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Paintball, Sailing, Shooting, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Horse Racing, Motorcycle Racing, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Water Polo, Winter Sports
Favorite teamPhiladelphia eagles, philadelphia phillies, and pi
Favorite college teamDuke University