New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Enjoying outdoor activities

I’m casual, quiet, intelligent, educated, and like learning. I like science, math, accounting, and psychology. I like malls, casual restaurants, organic groceries, bookstores, zoos, parks, science and natural history museums. I love the outdoors and enjoy walking, jogging, running, hiking, beaches, mountains, forests and canyons. I don’t drink or smoke.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleAccounting Technician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsMom, The Big Bang Theory, Friends, Last Man Standing
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Family, Dining

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Relaxing, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeEnjoy life!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit
Look for in a partnerSomeone with a diverse sense of humor, open and honest, emotionally available, willing and able to enjoy various outdoor activities.
On the first dateAfter becoming friends and deciding that we want more, then we will do whatever we want for our first date.