New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ready to settle

Well, the time to settle down is now. I’m loyal, adventurous, fun, laid-back and open book. Want more send me a message.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Dog(s)

What gender is your dog?Male

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), Survival Horror, Puzzle
I play onPlayStation, xBox
My favourite games areResident Evil , LA Noire, Borderlands
I play1-2 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Bird, Reptile
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsI have a lot but would name a few: TWD, GoT, Greys Anatomy, ShadowHunters, all Chicago tv series. Etc..
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesA lot and can’t name all.
Music typesCountry, Pop, Reggae
Favorite artistsEd Sheeran, Imagine Dragons, Many more...
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Poetry, Science, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Fishing, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Playing video games, TV

Views

ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerAdventurous, fun, funny, laid-back, loyal, trustworthy, responsible, drama free. I’m an open book.
On the first dateGet some coffee, drinks, dinner and movie. When things are good I love going to the beach. I probably have others but these are a good start.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking