New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Quit over-thinking it

A single, stable, funny, happy chick with an affinity for boys in blue. I’m a bit career focused, no kids, but 2 dogs (sort of). I’ll cook for you & enjoy doing it. I’ll make you beer if you help bottle it. Cleaning my guns is truly foreplay to me and I won’t under any circumstance let you ride on the back of my motorcycle (no back seat, ha!)
Hike, hang out, and hold my hand....that’s the stuff.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I own2009 Suzuki Hayabusa
I rideWhenever I can
I preferSport bike / streetfighter
I rideJust around town
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Textile & Kevlar, of course
Name your favorite place or road to rideAll of them

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Brewster and Barley
What breed is your dog?Pomeranian
How old is your dog?2 years - brother/sister
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyStuffed bear
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionCancer
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSpecialist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesTerminator
John Wick
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Folk
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Mystery, Science fiction
Idea of funSleeping in
Brewing beer
Road trips
Home Depot / Lowe’s
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Movies, Travel, Cooking, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Reading a book, Playing video games
Always wanted to trySnowmobiling
Police ride-along
Riding in a helicopter
Camping Yellowstone

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeHappiness, healthiness, excelling at my job, no drama/stress

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, a sense of humor, mutual attraction and chemistry.
A Sensitive Superhero.
Actions speaking louder than words.
He gets me and thinks I’m cool even tho I’m a bit of a tomboy.
On the first dateShooting range, but dinner works :)

Sports

Enjoys playingFootball (American), Motorcycle Racing, Shooting, Snowskiing, Tennis
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing
Favorite teamDenver Broncos
Favorite college teamColorado State University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Weightlifting, Yoga