New here? Sign Up Have an account?

The “I”s Have It!!

Intriguing. Interesting. Independent. Inspirational. Intelligent. Intellectual. And so on...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildThick
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Job TitleRegistered Nurse

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsMany and varied...Criminal Minds, Scandal, NCIS, American Horror Stories
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesMany and varied...Harry Potter Series, Twilight Series
Music typesCountry, Pop, New age, Dance, Folk
Favorite artistsLady Gaga, Adele, Tim McGraw, Dixie Chicks, Taylor Swift, kd Lang, Chain Smokers...Many others
Reading selectionHealth, Horror, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Science
Idea of funSpending time with friends hanging out, lots of laughs, game night, dancing, dinner, movies, pretty easy to please...
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryHang gliding, hot air ballooning, skeet shooting

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeI want to be happy, continue to have goals and dreams, notice and enjoy the little things, maintain friendships and interests.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA strong, secure, best friend whom I’m beyond comfortable with, who will appreciate my talents and career who will invest into the relationship as I will. I want someone stable who won’t rely on my income for anything.
On the first dateCould either go for coffee, lunch, dinner...something simple where we could extend the time together if we wanted like going to see a movie after if we’re up for it.