New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Good Day Everyone

Hello. My name is Kayla. I am currently 26 years old. I will be turning 27 in December. I am also looking into joining the Army National Guard. I just have to have 2 hand tattoos removed. I have an income, so I'm not looking for someone for that. I am also not lookong for a 1 time hook up or a 1 night stand. I will be up front and I will be honest, I can't have children. I am a bit over 200lbs, but am in the process of loosing it. I am also growing my hair back after shaving it to support cancer victums. I have lost a lot of people to it. I enjoy the outdoors, walking, hiking, jogging, swimming (even tho I can't actually swim), reading and yes I do cosplay. I love anime, but I also love my family the most. I am protective of them. I love writing, dancing (when no one is watching).

I have 7 tattoos, but soon will be down to 5 after having 2 removed. I have my belly pierced, my septum which if most doesn't know is the area between the nosterals. My ears also are and the helix of my right ear was once pierced. I can't cook fancy stuff, but I can somewhat cook. But when it comes to baking I can do that. I am an open book, so I will answer any questions you ask. But my past is one I am a bit nervous to talk about.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI don't own any, but wish I did tho
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Sport bike / streetfighter, Off road / MX, Cruisers, Touring, Choppers, Bobbers, Dual sport / enduro, Customs
I rideNo limits
HelmetSometimes
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Both
Name your favorite place or road to rideAny

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Any
How often do you attend punk shows?None
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?No
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Hardcore Punk, Street Punk, Dance Punk, Pop Punk

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthBald
Body ArtBelly button ring, Inked all over, Scarred, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionVisual impairment / blind
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleNanny/Sitter

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAnything dealing with anime or something that is interesting.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesA lot
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Punk
Favorite artistsIt's too long of a list
Reading selectionAncient, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksMainly fanfiction
Idea of funMy ideal of fun is doing something that I and the other person agrees upon
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Cars, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryShusi

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be able to join the Army National Guards

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, Loyalty, Respect, Equalness, Communications, Trustworthy,
On the first dateAs long as it isn't fancy. A life is to short to worry about things, but getting to know someone is always the first date.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking, Yoga