New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Bree2687

It's a bit difficult for me to do this because I am who I am, nothing more nothing less. I'm honest, I speak my mind (I'm constantly working on my edit button), I'm funny and love to laugh, strong willed & can be quite feisty, sarcastic, loving and caring, loyal, I take my family and friendships seriously. Looking for someone that can take me for who I am, I believe in best friends, taking it slow, you need to be honest and faithful, and believe in holding important relationships close to your heart. My 16 year old son is with me every other week.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleManager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Reading selectionFiction, Mystery
HobbiesReading, Games, Family, Dining, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, integrity, comfortable with who they are, kind, compassionate, the ability to accept other people for who they are, non judgmental.