New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a friend

I'm pretty much a laid-back person I walk 3 miles every morning and afternoon .
I dont drink or smoke and I think I'm a nice person

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Family
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Dance, Soul
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Health, History, Home & Garden
Idea of funIs going for a long drive nowhere
And hanging out with my grandkids
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Dancing, Family, Gardening, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryI'll tell you later

Views

Political viewsConservative
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeIs to be happy and healthy if each day as it comes drama free

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerIm looking for some who is up front and honest to have fun with someone who It's Not Afraid tell me what's on his mind good or bad
On the first dateA walk at the park or to sit on the side of a hill and watch the Sun go down and get to know each othet

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking