New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ivonboo

Am a fun loving singe black female that love adventure I enjoy going out to the movies , dining out , reading & journaling an my free time just relaxing and enjoying life ...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
Do you have more than one cat?No
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Friends

My Dog(s)

What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playPuzzle
I play onMobile
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy
Favorite moviesShaft
Ip man
Music typesBlues, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionAnthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Mathematics, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Religious, Science
Idea of funEnjoying family time outdoors
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryAm always open to new things

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionPentecostal
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeOne day get married and build a legacy for the future

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHe have to have a great personality with a sense of humor , kind , thoughtful , respectful and know how to treat a women...
On the first dateGo out to eat maybe go dancing like sasa