New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Serious, loyal woman looking for a serious loyal man.

I have been working at my current law enforcement job for about 2 years now and I have made many great memories, let me recant one of them. One time a little over a year ago I was assigned to scan Division reports and other forms of paperwork into our computer database, three other officers where assigned the same task. I'm a really serious person so when I'm assigned a task I go above and beyond when completing it. But I remember one day when we were all crammed in a closet sized room just quietly scanning paperwork into the system when suddenly I heard the sound of paperwork getting jammed in the scanner and the scanner beeping. After hearing those sounds I just burst out laughing for some reason and I couldn't stop. At first the others looked at me with funny looks, but eventually every other officer in the room was laughing with me and none of us could stop. We were laughing so much that one of our supervisors came into the room wondering what all the noise was about. So, we told him what had happened and all of us started laughing again, the supervisor included.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Central Baptist Church

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?I currently have 3 dogs and their names are Titan, Howi, and Smokey.
What breed is your dog?Titan is a Boston Terrier, Howi is a Beagle, and Smokey is a Golden Retriever Dachshund mix.
How old is your dog?Titan is almost 4, Howi and Smokey are both 10.
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyTitan will play with anything, Howi doesn't play much, and Smokey prefers chewing on bones.
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), Survival Horror, Puzzle, Role Playing
I play onPC, PlayStation, xBox, Mobile
My favourite games areHalo series, Mass Effect series, and Fable series.
I playFew times a week
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?On special occasions only
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleSecurity Officer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsI have many favorite TV shows including Criminal Minds, Lucifer, Merlin, Ghost Adventures, and Haven.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesI have a lot of favorite movies, so just give me a title and I will tell you if I have seen it and if I liked it.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Jazz, New age
Favorite artistsMy all-time favorite country music artist is Carrie Underwood.
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Mystery, Nature, Poetry
Favorite booksI have lot of favorites in this department too so just ask and I will tell.
Idea of funSpending time with my family and pets doing outdoor activities like hunting or backyard barbecuing.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI always wanted to participate in extreme sports and shooting competitions (I'm a pretty good shot).

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeI have a number of goals I hope to accomplish. One of my goals is to eventually get my dream job as a Federal or State law enforcement officer. Another goal of mine is to find the right man and settle down and start a family.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI look for someone who I can truly trust, and someone who would not betray me. I wouldn't mind someone who is is good shape, but body build isn't a deal breaker. I would also like someone who loves spending time outdoors doing activities like hunting or hiking. Also, I prefer my partner to be close to my age, within driving distance, and who has a stable life. I want someone who knows who they are and is serious, not someone who will "play games" with me. Also, my partner will need to be patient with me, I can be difficult to deal with some times. Ultimately, I'm looking for someone who will understand me and be there for me when I need them, someone I can spend the rest of my life with.
On the first dateMy ideal first date would be something simple and informal, like an afternoon picnic in the park with just us and my dog. Another idea would be taking a day hiking trip together, also with my dog.