New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi!

God has blessed me with a wonderful, healthy, free life, an amazing family, incredible kid, my own place, a dream job and the freedom to fill my days with amazing experiences. The only thing missing is a God sent man who can appreciate the little things in life and who doesn't want anything else but to be happy by my side. Someone who likes traveling and is ready to fulfill his purpose in life. Please don't ask me how much personal space I need, I'm passionate and if you can find your way to my heart I'm pure love and affection.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Baptist
Attends churchWeekly

Appearance

BuildSlender
Height157 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Wants kidsNot sure
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyLegal
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsVikings
Rome
GOT
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family
Music typesCountry, Rock
Reading selectionFiction, History
HobbiesExercising, Movies, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHonesty
On the first dateHopefully laugh, like a lot!

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesSpinning