New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking to meet new guys

Hi. I'm a friendly, fun and curious guy over 50 that is looking to meet cops who love live and enjoy spending quality time with other guys.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a teenager
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?On special occasions only
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionEpilepsy
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleSenior Customer Care Representative

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsOzark, Last Week with John Oliver, Real Time with Bill Maher, Saturday Night Live, Mystery at the Museum, et. al.
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Adult
Favorite moviesan old one..."Paper Moon" and "It's a Mad Mad Mad Mad World"
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsFat Boy Slim,Tiesto,Panic at the Disco,Joni Mitchell,Duffy
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fiction, History, Instructional, Satire, Science fiction
Favorite booksUsually auto biographical and historical
Idea of funGoing for a long ride in the country. Do some hiking and photo taking.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryskydiving and also traveling to Budapest since I have Hungarian heritage

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo become a successful stock investor. I worked in financial services for years and find it fun to read about financial statements or stock portfolios.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Look for in a partnerAnd honest person. Someone smart and someone not shy about what they think. Someone that's fun and funny.
On the first dateFirst, I have to see if there's any chemistry (that goes for us both, obviously). That involves coffee/dinner.