New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Self Confident Bacon Lover

Yes - I enjoy all the normal thing everyone else does. Yes - writing dating profiles sucks. I’ve lived life, had fun, on my 2nd career and loving it.
You: funny, smart, love what you do, driven, and must like therapists.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleTherapist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsChicago Fire/PD, Blue ******, Hawaii 5.0, Don’t laugh but my secret pleasure are movies from the Hallmark Channel (no, you don’t have to watch), anything interesting I can find on Netflix
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesAll time fav: Casablanca
Other fav’s: Miss Congeniality
Star Wars
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Blues
Favorite artistsCurrently I’m in love with Chris Stapleton’s voice!
Favorite booksI read for research - I’m a dork like that!
Idea of funLive music/patio’s, camping, tubing, kayaking, spending time in the gym, hanging out with friends and going to hockey games!
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Camping, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryBuying a bucket so I can start my bucket list...
In all seriousness I would love to try hang gliding. Gliders would be cool too!

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo drive everyone around me nuts! Oh wait, already did that! On to new pastures.... goals... finish my license, get my trauma certification, find an amazing man who I can support in his goals and grow old together.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerChristian, humor, intelligence (not necessarily college but just plain ol’ smart, be good at what you do) dog lover (very important), attentive, willing to take all my psych quizzes, let me show you I care for you
On the first dateTalk and eat tacos. Talk some more and order more tacos.

Sports

Enjoys playingRowing, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Curling, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Gymnastics, Hockey, Motorcycle Racing, Rugby, Skating, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Water Polo, Winter Sports
Favorite teamDetroit Red Wings.... caveat is that I had a good
Favorite college teamSan Diego State University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Weightlifting