New here? Sign Up Have an account?

nurse wants cop

Looking for a good man, I almost went into law enforcement but nursing school won out. Work heavily with cops in the past. Looking for a good honest faithful man, Are there any left? I am outgoing love things like amusement parks, the beach, dogs (I have 2 Boston terriers) that are my babies! I like going to flea markets, love Gatlinburg, and my faith in God is #1 priority in my life. I have major goals (working towards my NP), tired of jerks. Looking for someone who likes to do things and has God in his life. Someone faithful and honest.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI love to go for a ride on the back of a motorcycle (dont own one)...used to have a moped and I loved it, to scared to get my own motorcycle, Just ride on the back thank you.
I rideWhenever I can
I preferTouring
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?My dogs are like my kids, they are so sweet and give me so much fun, love and affection. They are Boston terriers.
What breed is your dog?Boston Terrier
How old is your dog?ages 5 & 3
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toya skunk toy
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

My Video Gaming Preferences

Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleRN

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsForensic files, Bonanza (lol) I like older shows, reruns of Happy Days, Laverne & Shirley, I dont watch a whole lot of tv, I watch Fox news daily.
Favorite movies typesComedy, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesAlien (the whole series) Rocky (the whole series), Peter & Paul, Waiting to Exhale (story of my life haha)
Music typesDance, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsI like older music, disco (yeah I know), 70s & 80s as I feel so much of todays music is crap, I like K.C> & Sunshine band, Gap Band & so forth.
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Philosophy, Political, Reference
Favorite booksI have a whole library here of favorites, Century of a Surgeon was good...details the whole history of the man who created anesthesia and how he got addicted to inhaling ether. I have alot of how to books...how to wire your home, how to fix anything in yo
Idea of funGoing to Gatlinburg and shopping, playing minature golf, flea marketing, going to a pancake house for breakfast, riding go carts, riding horses (former horseshow competitor) going to a bodybuilding show (former competitve bodybuilder). Going to Las Vegas to see Mr. Olympia competition and the 3 day expo, (been and it was great). Gym.
HobbiesExercising, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, Playing dress-up, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trysky diving, going on a mission trip to another country.