New here? Sign Up Have an account?

New to Utah Latina from Miami

I’m widowed from Miami moved to Utah two years ago. Live in Midvale look to cook cuban food

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Baptist, Catholic, Charismatic, Evangelical, Interdenominational
Attends churchOnce a month

Gaming Preferences

GenresFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Puzzle, Role Playing
Gaming systemsPlayStation, Mobile
Top 3 favorite gamesUncharted
PlaysOnce in a while
Watch or stream onlineneither

Living as a widow/widower

Widow/Widower forOver 3 years
Was married forOver 3 years
Date must be widowedNot important at all

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageCuban
BuildVoluptuous
Height163 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthWaist length
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsFish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleProject coordinator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAlone, ancient aliens, 911, PD Live,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesDay after tomorrow, deadzone, any Adam Sandler movies and fast and furious
Music typesRap, Pop, Classical, Latin, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsPost Malone and Justin Timberlake
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Classic, Health, Horror, Science fiction
Idea of funRoad trip, movies, dancing, dinner or a nice camping trip in an RV
HobbiesLearning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryGrand Canyon and Hawaii to travel

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeMaybe one day open up my own Cuban sandwich food truck or travel in an Rv al around the states

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone respectful and kind
On the first dateDinner then a movie to cuddle