New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Worthwhile

Down to earth. Simple, philosophical, creative, spontaneous. , risk taker. Sensible. Passionate. Have had life experience and learned from it., continuously interested in growth. Looking to find someone who can meet me where I am at

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic, Interdenominational, Lutheran
How often do you attend church?Many times a year
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?First Lutheran

My Dog(s)

What breed is your dog?Mixed breed
How old is your dog?7yrs old
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Cat
Do you have more than one dog?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageChinese
BuildAverage
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSelf employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsFriends, Big Bang Theory. Game of Thrones, Csi, blue ******
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Animation
Favorite moviesAquaman, Star Wars, Marvel Comics, , Moving Art.
Music typesCountry, Jazz, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsBT. , 80sbands - Tears for Fears. Sara Bareilles. Chanticleer. Baroque Classical
Reading selectionBiography, Business, Fiction, Health, History, Nature, Philosophy, Science
Favorite booksPsychology, Science Magazine, Thich nhat Hanh,
Idea of funDoing something active - challenge my body, enjoying wonder of nature., eating good food
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeTrying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping
Always wanted to tryI have done Most things I want to try but I m the curious type so always open

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo live life to its fullest

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerConversation and common interest, genuine contact-attraction
On the first dateI am always up for doing anything out of the ordinary- depends on how creative one can get or we can do usual - outing then dinner