New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi I am Birgitta, but you can call me Bibi.

I am a free spirited person, born in Faroe Islands,and currently living in Denmark Europe. I have been in USA many times, and am making arrangements to spend more and more time over there I think it'd be so much more fun if I had someone to share with. I am a mother, artist, studied psychology at AAU (the local university), retired care taker/personal helper for young people with Parkinssons and MS. I lost the father to my 3 now grown up daughters 7 years ago. It's about time to move on. I am always happy and contained even tho life has brought me a shitload of lemons. Let's say I am born happy, and apparently needed it . I am very creative and very good at drawing, and now I am spending more and more time on my art, plus music. I bought myself some instruments so I can make music. I love music. I love all kind of metal, especially stoner doom metal, old school rock, all of it, and punk, and country, folk, rap, hip hop, but my fav is rock and metal. I am also an activist, and use my art to speak my messages. I find it to be a good way to communicate what one has to say. All in all I find communication very important, more so, to say things exactly as they are, truth is very important to me. Honesty.It's very important. As well as loyalty, and to stand with the weak, sick and small. I am a passionate animal lover. My favorite place is at home, I love to be outside, nature is healing for me, camping, hiking, kayaking. I also like to go out to play pool, go to concerts or have fun with friends, I love motorsport, boat racing, two-tracking, I love everything with wheels. That is one reason I came to USA in the first place. I am in love with USA, simply.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Chili, Basse and Pablo.
What breed is your dog?Chili is a Shar Pei, Basse is a German Shepherd Shar Pei mix, Pablo is a Dogo Canario.
How old is your dog?Chili is 5, Basse 6, and Pablo 4. years old
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyThe hedgehogs, sadly.
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

BuildFit
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtBelly button ring, Visible tattoo

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusWork At Home

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesDocumentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesOver the Hedge, The Intouchables..
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionAncient, Health, Mathematics, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Science, Technical
Favorite booksJohn Rawls, A Theory Of Justice.
Idea of funFun is something you make yourself, it begins with you!
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Internet, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryMore motorsport.

Views

Goal in lifeTo be a great mother, pet-mother, friend,/spouse and artist. To lay my head on the pillow every night knowing I've done my best, I've fought the good fight and just to be myself.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone I can trust completely and meet on common ground. Someone to laugh a lot with, someone contained, not controlling.
On the first dateI'd like a talk over a cup of coffee at a café, and a walk somewhere beautiful.

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Ice Skating, Motorcycle Racing, Rowing, Shooting, Snowskiing, Swimming and Diving, Track and Field, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingBoxing

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Cross Training, Jogging, Running, Walking, Yoga