New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking 4 true friendship & love.

50 year old BBW female in search of a honest, loyal man. A man whom isnt afraid to voice his opinion; a man not afraid of sharing feelings;desires a loyal woman in his life.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureLips
Body ArtSecret piercings, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleNurse

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsLaw & Order SVU
Live PD
Cops
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesGone with the wind.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsHall & Oats
Doobie brothers
Reading selectionHealth, Religious
Favorite booksEight Men By Richard Wright
Idea of funCuddling; Bowling; I want to learn to fish and shoot pool
HobbiesLearning, Music, Family, Travel, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a casino
Always wanted to tryLearning to swim.