New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Superwoman

Love to take walks,like fishing, camping. I'm pretty much a homebody, and I like to just sit down and have a normal conversation with that forever guy

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageArmenian
BuildSlender
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleLabor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV shows.?
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama
Favorite movies?
Music typesCountry, Pop
Favorite artists?
Reading selectionFiction, History, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite books?
Idea of funEnjoying life to the fullest
HobbiesReading, Cooking, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Reading a book

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeJust take one day at a time