New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Park Ranger/Building Inspector

I have been working seasonally as a Park Ranger for the last few years and this winter I am in the State of Oregon Building Codes Division training program so that I am able to work the winter season as a building inspector. I love to hike and be outdoors. I'm also a very crafty artist, I make art with my stock pile of craft supplies... I might also be a little bit funny on occasion. Oh ambiguous screen names with no profile photo or information are a “no.” Unless you have represented yourself as clearly as I have do not message me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Methodist
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?I go to church in Texas

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a teenager
Do you go to dance classes?I used to, but not anymore
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitlePark Ranger/Building Inspector

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAmazon Prime account so The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel and Jack Ryan I also watch Netflix Comedy Specials my favorite is Joe Rogan
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Favorite moviesPacific Rim recently the first one and Uprising I also like Live Die Repeat that kind of stuff
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Electronic, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Folk
Favorite artistsOh I'm real in to music Cody Jinks though that's my favorite...
Reading selectionBusiness, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Instructional, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Satire, Science, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksBook nerd.
Idea of funTying a styrofoam boat to the back of a Chevy Z71 and getting pulled down the beach at 30 miles an hour or so until the rope snaps and we can't do it anymore without possible serious injury. That's a real thing I did from when I was in college, a memory of mine. ????
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeGoing shopping, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryI’ve done everything I’ve always wanted to try and when I find someone new I want to try I do it.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionMethodist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be on the cover of AARP in a government issued uniform hugging a tree teaching science to kids out in nature and not a classroom. Also to hold the highest security clearance available to a civilian.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerBest friend and lover.
On the first dateGo hiking in the afternoon or maybe meet for dinner and then watch live music at a local spot.

Sports

Enjoys playingRacquetball, Swimming and Diving, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Football (American)
Favorite teamDallas Cowboys for football and the Dallas Maveri
Favorite college teamTexas Christian University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga