New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am a person with a sense of humor, kind, honest, caring and respectful to others

I just recently moved to Austin. I am a special education teacher and a professional ice skating instructor. I am someone who strongly believes in respecting others and being honest. I have a good sense of humor and I am a very caring person. I love the criminal justice field and highly respect the ones that protect and serve their community.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a teenager
Do you go to dance classes?Yes, regularly
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSpecial Education Teacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsChicago Fire, Chicago PD, Chicago Med, Live PD, Live Rescue
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Jazz
Reading selectionNews, Health, Humor, Satire, Sports
Idea of funGetting together with friends, shopping, going to movies, going for a walk, going to dinner, staying at home.
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryNew things

Views

Goal in lifeTo meet someone who is respectful, caring, loving and faithful and to make a difference in peoples lives.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that is respectful, caring, loving and faithful.
On the first dateGet to know each other, laugh and do something fun that both enjoy.

Sports

Enjoys playingIce Skating, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Gymnastics, Hockey, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Winter Sports
Favorite teamBoston Red Sox, Boston Bruins, Boston Celtics.
Favorite college teamNone