New here? Sign Up Have an account?

like to laugh at inappropriate stuff. Looking for honesty

Newly single. Kids are raised. I like having fun, who doesn’t?! Looking for an honest man to have some drinks, laughs and great conversation with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildThick
Height163 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsNone

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleNurse

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsI don’t really have a fave. I mostly watch series’ on Netflix or Hulu
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesSo many....
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical
Favorite artistsDepends on the day
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Fiction, Health, Philosophy
Idea of funBeing with a person who makes me laugh and smile. Doing something adventurous or just sitting on the couch. It all depends on the person I am with.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Family, Photography, Cooking, Gardening, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving ???? but never pulled the trigger ????

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeLive a good life, protect my fam, have no regrets, die with a smile on my face

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerStrong, masculine but can be caring and gentle. Playful and adventurous. Not vanilla. Likes to laugh and have a good time. Able to hold some interesting conversation.
On the first dateDinner, drinks then a walk along the scioto mile or someplace similar. Or skydiving, your choice!
Age46-55, 56-65
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeThick