New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am independent, flexible and responsible

I'm blessed to be a homeowner and I'm blessed to have transportation. I have been retired since 2014 from the United States Postal Service. I have served a combined total of 23 years in the Air National Guard and the Army National Guard.

I'm looking for a companion that is flexible and independent.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Baptist, Interdenominational
Attends churchWeekly
Importance of faithFaith is everything in my life
Involvement in church activitiesI am fully involved
Only date christian:Yes

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height157 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsJudge Judy, People's Court, Blacklist, For Life, Hawaii Five O, Empire, the Haves and the Have Nots
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesJesus, Platoon, Wizard of Oz
Music typesGospel
Favorite artistsTasha Cobbs, Yolanda Adams, Kirk Franklin, and a few others
Reading selectionNews, Business, History, Reference, Religious
Favorite booksBible
Idea of funBeing home watching Netflix movies or DVR recordings. I like bowling too.
HobbiesTV, Movies, Internet, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryStill thinking

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeBe happy and full of joy everyday; love like Jesus!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI look for someone who loves the Lord, who attends church services regularly and who is independent, honest and trustworthy. It would be a plus if he is a homeowner or lived alone as a renter of a house, condo, townhome, etc.

I look for a non-smoker and someone who does not drink alcohol.
On the first dateI'm still thinking about what I would do for a first date. Maybe I would like to go bowling for a start
Age56-65, 66-75
EthnicityBlack, Mixed Race
Body typeAverage