New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sock Seeks Match

Single, professional (never married, no children) social introvert looking to connect with a man who is intelligent, articulate, and has a good sense of humor.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Baptist
Attends churchOn Holidays or Special Occassions
Importance of faithGrowing my faith
Involvement in church activitiesNot involved
Only date christian:No

Gaming Preferences

GenresAction/Adventure, Simulation
Gaming systemsPC
PlaysOnce in a while
Watch or stream onlineneither

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height163 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleStaff Counselor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsI enjoy watching the Connors, Mom, anything True Crime related, history documentaries, sometimes things on the paranormal, American Dad and Bob's Burgers
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy
Favorite moviesIt really depends on my mood.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Soul
Reading selectionAnthology, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Mystery, Science fiction
Idea of funIt depends on my mood. I DON"T like going to loud or overcrowded places. I'm not into clubs at all. I do like going on day trips, museums, going art galleries, some sporting events, dining out, going to movies or even hanging out a home with Netflix or a good book.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryStaying at a cabin in the woods; indoor camping.

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeHonestly to spend whatever time I have left on this planet being satisfied and happy, if possible.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity
Look for in a partnerQualities that are important to me in a partner is self-sufficiency, good sense of humor, doesn't get easily worked up but knows how to handle his business and get things done. I don't enjoy arguing but I do not want someone who is passive or disinterested. A partner should have his own friends, hobbies, and interest and not look for a relationship to fill major gaps in his life.
On the first dateSomething that is comfortable and safe for us both; meeting in a public place during the day and having coffee so we can get to know each other better.
Age36-45, 46-55
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Black
Body typeA few extra pounds, Average, Fit, Slim