New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking to settle down not looking for hookups or games

I have tattoos 2 jobs. Love hunting and fishing. I have my own car and I’m in school.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Catholic
Attends churchOn Holidays or Special Occassions
Importance of faithSomewhat important
Involvement in church activitiesNot involved
Only date christian:No

Dog(s)

Dog breedSiberian husky
Owns how many dogsOne
Dog sizeLarge
Favorite thing about dogsGreat companions, Exercise partner, Provides happiness, Unconditional love, Great family dog, Loyalty

Fishing Preferences

Fishing typesFreshwater fishing, Shore fishing, Boat fishing, Night fishing, Rod and reel fishing, Live bait fishing
Goes fishingOnce a week
Favorite things about fishingSights, sounds and scents of nature
Into fishingMore than 5 years

Running Preferences

Preferred type of running:Casual Running, Trail Running, Treadmill Running
Reasons to enjoy running:Improving my physical health, Relieves stress/mental health benefits, Enjoying the outdoors, Challenging myself & hitting goals
Running frequency:Once a day

Tattoo Preferences

Reasons why loves tattoos:I'm a bit addicted, Love the way they look
Favorite tattoo:Don’t have a favorite
Plans on getting more tattoos:Yes 9/11 tribute sleeve

Catholic Preferences

Importance of faithI'm just starting to discover my faith
Attends churchOn holidays/special occasions
Involvement in church activitiesNot involved

Doctor Preferences

Type of doctor:Not a dr I’m a tech
Works at:Hospital or Emergency Room

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height150 cm or shorter
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureButt
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleEmergency room tech

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsGrays anatomy, Chicago Fire, cops,live pd
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsKenny Chesney, luke Bryan, rascal Flatts, Florida Georgia line
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksNot a fan of reading
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo become either a registered nurse or a flight nurse

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Spontaneity, Power, Thoughtfulness
Age26-35, 36-45
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Body typeNo preference

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesJogging, Running, Walking