New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lowcountry Girl

I have a wonderful 19 year old son that is the love of my life. I consider myself extremely lucky to have a wonderful, supportive family and great friends. I am a very passionate and loving person that enjoys helping others. I am very independent but not closed minded, outgoing but conservative, sweet but tough. I live every day and never take anything or anyone for granted. I love to volunteer my time to help others and try to teach my son the importance of giving. I don’t go out to bars or party but will cut loose on occasion. I am a dedicated mother who enjoys a simple life surrounded by family and friends.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Lutheran

Dog(s)

Owns how many dogsOne

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height165 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Sense of humorClever

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionLutheran

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Age36-45, 46-55
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Other
Body typeAthletic / toned, Average, Fit, Other, No preference