New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Glad you decided to pull me over officer... :)

I am 5'6'' 155# Italian 100% 37 y/o Brown Hair (shaved) Brown Eyes ; actually one eye is hazel the other is brown. Yes I must be a mutant. I've not dated in a while, so taking it slow. All of my family are/were high ranking officers with the NYPD and my aunt was Deputy Commissioner with NYPD , as well as a judge with the city. I have complete respect for the brave guys and girls out there protecting me and the people that are closest to me. I would like to get back out there dating with someone special. I'm trying to deal with all these match facts. I can't put in writing or by drop down menus "do you smoke" "what was your last book." I know they are trying their best to match people, but its tedious. Two people talk or meet through friends etc.. This prepares either of you to "not smoke". which I don't, to meet and talk about things that's interesting about you. When we meet I want to see YOU. I don't care what our rating is on here; you know when the other is a "keeper" by the first impression. Anyway, thanks for listening. See ya out there!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAverage
Height168 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleMedical Coding, Billing, & Physician Transcribing

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsRoseanne; Golden Girls (typical?); Walking Dead ; Dexter All in the Family ... SNL 90's
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesDark Shadows (new one)
Romy and Michelle...
Jaws (all of them )
Star Wars (my religion)
Star Trek
Jawbreaker
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Folk
Favorite artistsSarah McLachlan #1
Tori Amos
Justin Timberlake
Madonna
Cher
Chantal Krevizuik
then...
Old School Hip Hop
BIGGIE
Mary J
Lil Kim
Jodeci
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of fungoing on a road trip or flight somewhere spontaneously
HobbiesLearning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dining, Theater, Travel, Playing cards, Gambling, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo love myself and convey it to others; I mean isn't that the greatest gift of all?

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerI wouldn't know that until I find a partner. There are imperfections in us all. I would rather determine the imperfections until I meet him.
On the first dateI don't ask. It's just my nature. I am not stubborn, nasty, judge mental . I am timid at first, so drinks somewhere or coffee. The "First Date'' these days is the determining whether or not he's right for me or into me. But, it also is the ice breaker.