New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Bad guy turned good ladies!!!

Going thru alcohol and drug rehabilitation without any program.
I was addicted to drugs for 20yrs. And alcohol for 22yrs.
I'm now clean and sober bc of God and alive today bc of God.
I have a 10yr old daughter and her twin sister died on my chest at 2months old on 12/20/2004. 205//406//5447// if interested call me I'm not a member bc I'm working on rebuilding my life from square one so money is tight for me living alone but I know God Will send the right soul mate my way soon. God Bless.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusWork At Home
Job Titlehomebased

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Sports
Favorite TV showsTwo Broke Girls, Mike & Molly, Big Bang Theory, and sad too watch it end.. Two and a Half Men. Much more as well.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Fast and The Furious Movies.. R.I.P. Paul Walker
Thorax Documentaries. And ALL documentaries. The Saw Movies, Halloween Movies, PLUS many more as well.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, I'm a recording artist, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Gospel, Punk
Favorite artistsMakaveli, Tim McGraw, Florida Georgia Line, too many to list.
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funBeing with family and being Alive and doing right in God's Eyes.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Cars, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorStrange
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryAsk me in person!!!

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be successful and help out the economy AKA
ATOWNCROWN333 = American Towns Wear The Crown When There Is ZERO POVERTY NOW!!! 333= The Triple Crown.. Past, Present, Future..
We live in the Present, We all have a Past.. Good or bad.. that we learn from everyday, and We ALL have Dreams and Set Goals for OUR FUTURE..
AKA.. ATC333 4EVA!!! Zero Poverty Can Happen!!!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerA young lady that accepts me and does not judge me for my past but looks at what I have come from and says that I am what she is looking for BC I'm stronger now than I ever have been or thought I was before. Now I just needy better half.
On the first dateI would probably cook her my sweet and spicy bar b Que baked chicken With sides or take her out to dinner. But I love to cook that meal and I like to eat it and if she's southern then I doubt she will dislike it anyway I make it.
I have many ways.