New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just Me

I am an independent female who can definitely take care of myself. I love sports ASU is my college team and am a die hard Az Dbacks fan. I also love my Az Cardinals and am getting excited about the season starting. I love animals and perfer them over humans. . I am a straight forward person dont believe in hiding things. If I am upset there will be no doubt what it is that caused me to be upset. I expect honesty from people I let into my circle.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Methodist

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Have PetsCat, Dog, Bird, Exotic animal, Gerbil or guinea pig, Horse, Reptile, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleDetective

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsChicago Fire, 48 hrs, 20/20, AzFox Sports, Orange is the new black, Rookie Blue,
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesFor the love of the game, The Hangover, Anything with Channing Tatum in it or Kevin Costner
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Dance
Favorite artistsKenny Chesney, Jason Aldean, George Strait, Tim Mcgraw, Miranda Lambert, Carrie Underwood, Pink, Kid Rock, ZZ top,
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Horror, Mystery, Sports
Favorite booksDetective stories, American Sniper, serial killer non-fiction stories
Idea of funI love the outdoors.. mountains or ocean are my favs.. love horses and riding.. love riding my Harley somewhere besides Phx. Love to scuba, skydiving, riding 4 wheelers, camping, shooting, photography, rollerskating, hiking with my dogs, fishing, jet sking, traveling to places i have never been.
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryGoing on a cruise, parasailing

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeRetire and enjoy life. . Stay healthy... go to Ireland/Scotland... watch a mlb game at every ballpark..

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is kind, giving, understanding, romantic just because... not critcal or puts u down or verbally abusive. Someone who wants to be all those things naturally not having to try to be that way.
On the first dateAnything fun