New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Walkin the Halls

Father of 3,Christian man,been in law enforcement 16 years,no games,no cheaters cause I won't get hurt again,love to read,write poetry sing on the weekends enjoy the outdoors or being inside watching a movie with someone

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

I preferSport bike / streetfighter, Off road / MX, Customs
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Kawasaki baby and Harley

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Weekly

My Dog(s)

What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsCat, Dog, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitlePolice

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsWalking Dead,Blue ******
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Classical, Dance
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, History, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Dancing, Cooking, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Wit
Look for in a partnerLoyalty
On the first dateWalk on the beach,sushi,conversation

Sports

Enjoys playingFootball (American), Rugby
Enjoys watchingFootball, Hockey, Rugby

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesRunning, Weightlifting