New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Professional protector

Many years and rich history

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Catholic
Attends churchMany times a year

Gaming Preferences

GenresFirst Person Shooter, Simulation, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), Other
Gaming systemsPC, Mobile

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildFit
Height175 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenOne
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleContract PSO

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsWalking dead
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesExpendables, Mr and Mrs Smith, etc
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Ambient, Dance
Favorite artistsBreaking Benjamin,linkin park, various
Reading selectionBusiness, Fantasy, Fiction, Humor, Instructional, Science fiction, Technical
Idea of funShooting sports
HobbiesLearning, Music, Movies, Games, Religion, spirituality, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Playing video games

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who understands the field of work open minded
On the first dateCoffee and conversation at a neutral venue