New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'll be your calm voice, you be my hero

I work a lot and I love what I do. When I'm not at work or sleeping you may find me at they gym, in which I go 5 to 6 days a week, or at the range!! I love to go camping, though it's been a while! I like going bowling, go to the movies, and I like to go dancing ( not the best dancer, but it's always fun). I like going out or staying in! Country music is my favorite!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Ella and Lucy
What breed is your dog?Ella is a chihuahua and Lucy is a Pit Bull
How old is your dog?Ella is 3 Lucy is 1.5
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageArmenian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleDispatcher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsAny crime shows, greys anatomy, big bang theory, just to name a few :)
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family
Music typesCountry, Rock
Reading selectionMystery
Idea of funGoing to the range, going dancing, spending time together no mathere what it is
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, Dancing, Family, Cooking

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionBaptist

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI look for someone who is caring and respectful. Someone who is responsible and knows how to treat a lady. Someone who knows how to joke around, but also when to be serious.

Sports

Enjoys watchingBaseball, Football (American)
Favorite teamRangers and cowboys

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running