New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sup

I work for DHS with the TSA.
I would like to start off as friends first but ultimately I'm looking for a husband. Schedule a time to meet and you will find a gentalman.
I have a weakness for military guy, stocky build, and body hair. Tall or taller then me. I want a man not a princess.
I have come from a very rock childhood so I have my issues. I do my best to spread hope, love, and grace. I love to encourage and inspire people. I'm a big nerd. I love anime, gaming, and yes I play Pokemon.
I'm not hard to talk to just send a hello and we can chat. I love sending out woofs to guys I am interested in

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyPolitics / Government
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleDHS/ TSA

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDepends.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesInspiring.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Gospel
Favorite artistsUplifting.
Reading selectionFantasy, Health, Home & Garden, Nature, Religious, Science
Favorite booksEducational.
Idea of funHiking, swimming, cudding, movies, and just hanging with friends.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryNot sure yet.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeFind my future husband.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerBe romantic and a gentleman.
On the first dateDinner, movie, and a walk or drive.

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Boxing, Football (Soccer), Gymnastics, Ice Skating, Martial Arts & MMA, Paintball, Shooting, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Basketball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Gymnastics, Hockey, Martial Arts, Rugby, Wrestling
Favorite teamDont know.