New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sexy and nice

Chubby

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Many times a year
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Our lady of sacred heart

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Bear
What breed is your dog?Poodle
How old is your dog?7
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyBone that squeaks
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?Yes
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildStocky
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Job TitleNothing

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSoaps
Favorite TV showsYoung and the restless bold and the beautiful live with Kelly and ryan
Favorite movies typesAdult
Favorite moviesGay porn
Music typesCountry, Gospel
Favorite artistsJosh blakesly
Reading selectionNews
Favorite booksPeople magazine
Idea of funSwimming
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Camping, Gambling, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryPolyamory family

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeLosing weight

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Money, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerSix pack abs big cock
On the first dateLooking handsome

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Cheerleading, Football (American), Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming and Diving
Favorite teamNew Orleans saints
Favorite college teamUniversity of Louisiana