New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for something real....

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageJapanese
BuildCurvy
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureChest
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Title911 Dispatcher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsAncient Aliens... GOT....TWD....
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesAnything Bourne.... anything Aliens !!!
Music typesElectronic, Pop
Favorite artistsPhantoms ... Armin.... Linkin Park
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction
Idea of funFinding new and fun restaurants ... cuddling on the couch and Uber Eats

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Money, Power
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is working towards a long term career....and has planned for retirement ....